Skip to main content

Our Elementary School Teachers

 (TENTATIVE) Teacher Roster

2020-2021

 

TK & Kindergarten

 

 Lorna Medeiros - TK/K

medeirosl@mdusd.org

 Anne Conneely - K

conneelya@mdusd.org

 Aerielle Spusta - K

spustaa@mdusd.org

 

 
1stGrade  

Melissa Beem 

aiellobeemm@mdusd.org

Kristin Hagstrom

hagstromk@mdusd.org

   

2nd Grade

 

Cindy Aguilar

aguilarc@mdusd.org

Brenna Phillips

phillipsba@mdusd.org

 

 

3rd Grade

 

Tammy Nadeau

nadeaut@mdusd.org

Caroline Wiseman

wisemanc@mdusd.org

4th Grade

 

Jinelle LeWright

lewrightj@mdusd.org

Michele Miller

millerm@mdusd.org

Anthony Ralls

rallsa@mdusd.org

   

5th Grade

 

Beth Donisi

donisib@mdusd.org

Carol Lutz

lutzc@mdusd.org