Skip to main content

Our Elementary School Teachers

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten:

Ms. Lorna Medeiros,  TK, Rm. 11 medeirosl@mdusd.org  
 

Mrs. Mellisa Beem, Rm K-1,  aiellobeemm@mdusd.org

Mrs. Debbie Rosa, Rm. K-2, rosadm@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

 Grade 1:

 

Ms. Anne Conneely,  Rm. 8  mitchella@mdusd.org

Ms. Lisa Andino, Rm. 5, andino@mdusd.org

 

 

1st/2nd Combo

 

Ms. Kristin Hagstrom, Rm. 16, hagstrom@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

 

 

 Grade 2:

 

 

2nd/3rd Combo

 

 

Ms. Cindy Novello, Rm. 26 novelloc@mdusd.org

Mrs. Brenna Phillips, Rm. 7 phillipsb@mdusd.org

 

Mr. Anthony Ralls, Rm. 27 rallsa@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

 
 

 

 

 Grade 3:

 

Mrs. Tammy Nadeau, Rm.14 nadeaut@mdusd.org

Mrs. Caroline Wiseman, Rm. 15 wisemanc@mdusd.org

Class website 

 
 

 

 

 Grade 4:

 

Mrs. Bodrog, Rm. 23, smithcre@mdusd.org

Mrs. Michele Miller Rm. 23 millerm@mdusd.org

Class website

 
 

 

 

 Grade 5:

 

Mrs. Carol Lutz Rm. 24 lutzc@mdusd.org

Mrs. Beth Donisi Rm. 25, donisib@mdusd.org

Class website

 

 

 

 

Additional Staff

Resource            Laura Carstens, Rm. 12  carstensl@mdusd

Speech               

Speech               Lois Luckey Treiber, Rm. 12   luckeytreiberl@mdusd.org

Music                  

Vocal Music        Bianca Dominguez, Rm. 16 dominguezb@mdusd.org

Library                Laurel Burns, Library burnsl@mdusd.org

ELD Teacher     

Psychologist      

PE Teacher        Debra Daubenspeck, daubenspeckd@mdusd.org

Nurse                 Bea Agronow,