To Report an Absence Bell Schedule Cafeteria Dress Code Our Elementary School Teachers Gregory Gardens Calendar MDUSD Calendars Principal's Message Volunteering Student Handbook 2016/2017 Academic Calendar
Program Description Absences Robert Shearer Staff Cafeteria
August Minutes Site Council Agenda/Minutes 2016/2017
Board Members

Our Elementary School Teachers

Classroom Teachers

Kindergarten:

Ms. Lorna Medeiros  TK, Rm. 11 medeirosl@mdusd.org  
 

Ms. Lisa Andino, Rm. 10,  andinol@mdusd.org

Mrs. Mellisa Beem, Rm K-1,  aiellobeemm@mdusd.org

Code.org login

Mrs. Debbie Rosa, Rm. K-2, rosadm@mdusd.org

 
 Grade 1:

Ms. Anne Conneely,  Rm. 8  mitchella@mdusd.org

Mrs. Kristin Hagstrom, Rm. 16, hagstromk@mdusd.org

 
 

Mrs. Brenna Phillips, Rm. 7, phillipsba@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 
 Grade 2:

Mrs. Tammy Nadeau Rm. 14 nadeaut@mdusd.org

 

Mrs. Caroline Wiseman Rm. 15 wisemanc@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

Mrs. Corrine Bodrog, Rm. 13, smithcre@mdusd.org

Code.org login

 

 
 

 

 
 Grade 3:

Ms. Cindy Novello Rm. 26 novelloc@mdusd.org

Mr. Anthony Ralls Rm. 27 rallsa@mdusd.org

Class website 

 
 

 

 
 Grade 4:

Mrs. Roseann Colvig Rm. 29 colvigr@mdusd.org

Mrs. Michele Miller Rm. 23 millerm@mdusd.org

Class website

 
 

 

 
 Grade 5:

Mrs. Carol Lutz Rm. 24 lutzc@mdusd.org

Mrs. Beth Donisi Rm. 25, donisib@mdusd.org

Class website

 

 

 

 

Additional Staff

Resource            Laura Carstens, Rm. 12  carstensl@mdusd

Speech               Jackie Lee, Rm. 12  leej@mdusd.org

Speech               Lois Luckey Treiber, Rm. 12   luckeytreiberl@mdusd.org

Music                  Thomas Yearsley, Rm. 22, yearsleyt@mdusd.org

Vocal Music        Bianca Dominguez, Rm. 16 dominguezb@mdusd.org

Library                Laurel Burns, Library burnsl@mdusd.org

ELD Teacher      Wendy Axhelm, axhelmw@mdusd.org

Psychologist       Jocelyn Baez, baezj@mdusd.org

PE Teacher        Debra Daubenspeck, daubenspeckd@mdusd.org

Nurse                  Kaitlyn Daut, dautk@mdusd.org